Rap Music Guide

HD - Thank You Vol. 1

HD - Thank You Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2015
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 I Need A Lash HD, 6Hunnit, G-Dirty
2 City Of Men HD, Lil Rod
3 Trap HD, Lil Rod, Lil Vonni
4 Ringing In The Streets HD
5 Aint Goin Out HD, Sippa
6 Syrup N Sprite HD
7 40 Glock User HD, Philthy Rich
8 Chirp Yo HD, 6Hunnit, Lil Rod
9 Respect Few Fear None HD
10 Not Enough Hours In A Day HD
11 Dopamine HD
12 No Credit HD, Stevie Joe, Philthy Rich, Lil Blood
13 Anything 4 Guap HD, Sippa
14 We Just Kill HD, The Jacka, 6Hunnit
15 Oakland, California HD, Stevie Joe, Philthy Rich, Lil Blood
16 Ice City HD, G-Dirty, Che' D Ness
17 How I Live HD, Sippa
18 Ready Or Not HD, G-Dirty, Lil Vonni
19 More Den 1 Hustle HD
20 Not Ya Boyfreind HD, E-Ro
21 Black Griffey HD, Blast Holiday, Lil Rod
22 Bay Area Freshman Freestyle HD
23 2 Liters HD, Sippa, G-Dirty

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment