Rap Music Guide

Southern Vibe Records - Area Codes

Southern Vibe Records - Area Codes

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Southern Vibe Records
Catalog #: 42314
Bar Code: 803174231429
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro. The Truth T-Pat
2 Mind On My Money Mr. Mike
3 The Dope House Decky Boy
4 Right Now Cestyle, Ransom
5 It's A Struggle Mr. Mike, Billy Cook
6 Ise Da Pimp-You's Da Hoe Mr. Notty, Drama
7 Still Thuggin Souf Folk, Cl' Che'
8 Dope Game MZ
9 Dead Lord Keymoney, Zero, Lil Mac
10 Bounce It JD, Juvenile
11 Come Ride With Tray Tskigee
12 Come One Come All Rude, Mr. Mike
13 Giggalte Lil' Flip, U.N.L.V., T.C.
14 Parking Lot Pimping Kennessey
15 What You Want? What You Need! Doc-Style, Linky Don
16 I Don't Care Billy Cook
17 Chasing Dreams Popa Doc, Big Moe, Lil Mac

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment