Rap Music Guide

TRU - The Truth

TRU - The Truth

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Koch Entertainment, The New No Limit Records
Distributed By: KOCH Records
Produced By: Master P
Catalog #: KOC-CD-5790
Matrix/Ring Code: D160242 1N Y
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Richmond
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Where U From Master P, Halleluyah, Silkk The Shocker
2 Photo Book Silkk The Shocker, Lil Romeo, Master P
3 Go Off Master P, Hall, Afficial
4 Stressin' C-Murder
5 Street Army Afficial, Halleluyah
6 Drama Master P, Halleluyah
7 Welcome To New Orleans Halleluyah
8 You Ain't Sayin Nothin' Mr. Stra, Afficial
9 Shake It Master P, Halleluyah
10 Sea Saw For Me Master P, Halleluyah, Ashley
11 Hood & Street Halleluyah, Yougi, Jazz
12 Headhunter Master P, Halleluyah
13 Squeeze Halleluyah, Silkk The Shocker
14 Buckle Up Master P, C-Los, Blak
15 Ride Master P, Halleluyah
16 Point 'Em Out Master P, Halleluyah
17 Here We Come Master P, Ashley



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment