Rap Music Guide

Turk - Young & Thuggin'

Turk - Young & Thuggin'

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Cash Money Records
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Produced By: Ronald Williams, Bryan Williams
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: 422 860 926-2
Bar Code: 042286092621
Matrix/Ring Code: 422 860 9262 01$
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Turk, Big Tymers
2 Bout To Go Down Turk, Big Tymers, Christina
3 It' In Me Turk
4 Yes We Do Turk, Lil Wayne, B.G., Birdman, Mack 10
5 At The Same Time Turk
6 Growing Up Turk, Mickey, Christina
7 Hatin' (Skit) Turk
8 Untamed Guerilla Turk
9 Public Service Announcement Turk
10 One Saturday Night Turk, Big Tymers, Capos
11 What Would You Do Turk
12 Project Turk, Hakiem
13 Seattle Slew (Skit) Turk
14 Freak Da Hoes Turk, Big Tymers
15 Police (Skit) Turk
16 Soldierette Turk, Stone
17 All Night Turk, Lil Wayne
18 Finna Records Turk
19 Wanna Be Down Turk, Big Tymers, Capos
20 Trife Livin' Turk
21 Hallways & Cuts Turk, Mickey, B.G.



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment