Rap Music Guide

Popa Wu - Visions Of The Tenth Chamber

Popa Wu - Visions Of The Tenth Chamber

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000

  Track: Artist:
1 New Improved Manchuz, Kendra
2 I Ain't Playin' No More Lady Raw
3 Life Of A Gangster Cuffie Crime Factory
4 Who's Got Game? Don Chulo
5 Three Amigo's (If It's On) King Just, Sic, Method Man
6 Red Rum Manchuz
7 Simply Ludicous North Star, Black Knights
8 Back Of The Church Zu Ninjas
9 Sundown United Kingdom, Cuffie Crime Factory
10 You're My Everything King Just
11 I Like To Ride It Lady Raw
12 Never Shit Where You Eat United Kingdom
13 Prepare For The Buddha Monk Brooklyn Zu, Manchuz, Ol' Dirty Bastard
14 Come One, Come All Cuffie Crime Factory
15 How It Goes La The Darkman
16 Gangster Theme Cuffie Crime Factory

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment