Rap Music Guide

DJ Whoo Kid - Hood Radio V.1

DJ Whoo Kid - Hood Radio V.1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro 50 Cent
2 Want Beef With Me Dj Whoo Kid, 50 Cent
3 Ya Not Ready 50 Cent, Sean Paul
4 Burn Something Mobb Deep, Little
5 Freestyle N.O.R.E.
6 Hydro BG
7 Bounce Red Cafe
8 Death Lox
9 Intro Prodigy
10 Ny, Ny Prodigy
11 Freestyle N.O.R.E.
12 Live & Die Freestyle 50 Cent
13 Move Out Red Cafe, Freeway
14 Freestyle Nas
15 We Run These Streets G-Unit
16 Freestyle Jae Hood
17 D Block Freestyle Sheek
18 Keep Goin Nas, Daz
19 Freestyle Tony Yayo
20 Get Up Red Cafe
21 You Ain't Real Prodigy, Lazy
22 Nigga Please Pretty Ugly
23 In Philly Speedin Beanie Sigel
24 Talkin To Me (Remix) Red Cafe, Foxy
25 G.O.A.T. Freestyle LL Cool J
26 Freestyle Capone
27 Rider Red Cafe
28 SoSo Def Freestyle Q Da Kid
29 Lost In Haiti Freestyle Wyclef

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment