Rap Music Guide

Done Deal Entertainment Presents - Heated Speeches Compilation

Done Deal Entertainment Presents - Heated Speeches Compilation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Done Deal Entertainment
Album Art By: Shemp's Showcase, Photo Doctor Graphics
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Blazing Verbals Tha Riddla
2 Top Of The World San Quinn
3 Cold Game Killa Tay
4 Let's Be Friends The Luniz
5 Don't Start No Shit Gangsta Dre, Young Jayda, San Quinn
6 On Top Fully Loaded, Chaos
7 Fuck What You Heard Marvaless, Silk-E
8 Never Say Never Guce, Mob Figaz, Cosmo
9 Load It Up City Side Crew
10 If You Got Scratch Messy Marv, San Quinn, Willie Hen
11 Crumbs To Castles San Quinn, Mister-3, Andre Nickatina
12 Do It All South Park Mexican, Baby Beesh, Rasheed
13 This For The Streets TayDaTay, Big Mack
14 Knocked Your Bitch Messy Marv, Cougnut
15 Wash The Monkey G-Boogie
16 Take It There Willie Hen, San Quinn, Sky Baller
17 Jam On It Dru Down
18 I See Fully Loaded, Willie Hen, Black Reese
19 One Life Young Life, Ad Kapone
20 HR. By HR. Fully Loaded, Dub-L-U

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment