Rap Music Guide

Hungry Gang Presents - Starvation Mixtape

Hungry Gang Presents - Starvation Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2015

  Track: Artist:
1 Down To Mob Beathoes, Truu, Lil Ceasar
2 Come On Shyst, Lil Ceasar, Beathoes
3 Friday Beathoes, Lil Ceasar, Mistah F.A.B.
4 RIP Bang Bang Bano Bano
5 Bone To Pick Beathoes, Shyst, Lil Ceasar, Skemy Da Bano
6 You Bitch Beathoes, Kerzoo Packman, Lil Cellis
7 Numbers Beathoes, Shyst, Lil Ceasar, Big Kurt
8 Charger Beathoes, Shyst, Lil Cellis
9 Pull Up Beathoes, Shyst, Lil Ceasar, Milk, AB
10 Late Night Hype Beathoes, Shyst, Lil Ceasar
11 Tripping Lil Ceasar, Shyst, Beathoes
12 You Aint Never Skemy Da Bano, Shyst
13 For My Niggas Beathoes, Shyst, Lil Ceasar
14 Hood Been Good To Me Beathoes, Shyst, Milk
15 Mr Cleo Skemy Da Bano
16 Lesson To Be Learned Beathoes, Shyst, Truu
17 Why These Niggas Beathoes, Lil Ceasar, Philthy Rich
18 Whatever Truu, Lil Ceasar
19 Letter To Yit Milk

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment