Rap Music Guide

Houston - It's Already Written

Houston - It's Already Written

Genre: R&B
Category: CD
Year: 2004

  Track: Artist:
1 It's Already Written (Part I) Houston
2 I Like That Houston, Chingy, Nate Dogg, I-20
3 Twizala (Intro) Houston
4 Twizala Houston
5 Ain't Nothing Wrong Houston
6 My Promise Houston, Letoya
7 Keep It On The Low Houston, Don Yute
8 What You Say Houston
9 Love You Down Houston
10 Allright Houston
11 Bye Bye Love Houston
12 Didn't Give A Damn (Interlude) Houston
13 Didn't Give A Damn Houston
14 She Is Houston
15 It's Already Written, Part II (Thunder) Houston
16 Data Houston

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment