Rap Music Guide

Ra'Shang - The Pistol Walker

Ra'Shang - The Pistol Walker

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Release Type: CD-R
Record Label: Fast Lane Fast Game Records
Produced By: Roderick Fields
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Ra'Shang
2 Bitch Ass Niggaz Ra'Shang
3 Part Time Father Ra'Shang
4 Hocus Pocus Ra'Shang
5 For The Money Ra'Shang
6 Get Change Ra'Shang
7 Gunz Go Pop Ra'Shang
8 Pep In Your Step Ra'Shang
9 Look Out The Top Ra'Shang
10 Any Man Can Killa Man Ra'Shang
11 Smoken A Bead Ra'Shang
12 Free Ta Flow Ra'Shang
13 Hair Baller's Mafioso Kapone
14 Momas Baby Mafioso Kapone
15 Like Dishes Ra'Shang
16 SHake Or Roll Ra'Shang
17 Do It Rite Ra'Shang
18 In My Blood Mafioso Kapone
19 Who Makes The Rules Mafioso Kapone, Suga T
20 Life Of Crime Mafioso Kapone

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment