Rap Music Guide

Brainwash - Posthumous

Brainwash - Posthumous

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Release Type: Re-Release
Record Label: Sykadelik Entertainment
Produced By: Brainwash
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California
Tags: Kevin Hansford

  Track: Artist:
1 Fuck Brainwash Brainwash, J. Tru$
2 Everybody Kill Yourself Brainwash
3 Chemistry Brainwash, Mad-Cel
4 Tryna Come Up (2 Keep From Goin Under) Brainwash
5 Play-Pen 2 The State Penn Brainwash, Koid
6 Sykadelik Brainwash
7 Got Funk? Brainwash
8 Let's Die 2gether Brainwash
9 Lost Brainwash
10 Internal Affairs Brainwash
11 How We Handle That Brainwash
12 Fathoms Deep Brainwash
13 Chasin Dragons Brainwash
14 Off The Ass Brainwash
15 Come & Play With Us (Round Two) Brainwash
16 Daily Routine Brainwash
17 Time Is Winding Down Brainwash
18 Neva Take Me Alive Brainwash
19 Till They Kill Me Brainwash, Rickochet

Released again in 2016. Originally released in 2000.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment