Rap Music Guide

Westcoast Trippin' - Awol Killa Compilation

Westcoast Trippin' - Awol Killa Compilation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: AWOL Records, On The Run Music, Big V Entertainment
Distributed By: Noo Trybe Records Inc.
Produced By: Freddie "T" Smith
Album Art By: Phunky Phat Graph-X
Catalog #: 7243-8-45440-2-7
Bar Code: 724384544027
Matrix/Ring Code: 724384544027
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Want Some Get Some Pizzo, Laroo, 151, Marvaless, Lunasicc, Killa Tay, Mississippi, Mo Jay
2 Playa Haters Marvaless, Da Misses, 4C, Mississippi, Mo Jay
3 Controversy Pizzo, Lunasicc, Mississippi
4 Killa Who? Killa Tay, Mississippi, Marvaless
5 Bitch Made Niggaz Laroo, Pizzo, Young Meek, Killa Tay, Mississippi
6 Pervin & Swervin Pizzo, 151, Killa Tay, Lunasicc, Mississippi, Mo Jay
7 Mafia Life C-Bo, Lunasicc, Killa Tay, Pizzo, Mississippi
8 Drastic Measures Killa Tay, Pizzo, Laroo, Marvaless, Lunasicc
9 Ain't No Tellin' C-Bo, Killa Tay, Marvaless
10 4 My Real Folks Killa Tay, Marvaless, Mo Jay
11 J Cats & Big Dogs Killa Tay, Marvaless, Pizzo, Lunasicc, Mississippi, Mo Jay
12 No Retreat No Surrender Marvaless, Young Meek, Lil Bo, Laroo, Pizzo, Killa Tay
13 4 Eva Creep Pizzo, Laroo
14 Money By The Ton Killa Tay, Young Meek, Pizzo, C-Bo, Mississippi
15 R U Prepared Laroo, 151
16 Knights Ridas 151, Lunasicc, Pizzo, Killa Tay
17 Monopoly Marvaless, C-Bo, Donnie, Big Lurch, Ric Roc



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment