Rap Music Guide

Brainwash - The Washgate Tapes

Brainwash - The Washgate Tapes

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2016
Record Label: Sykadelik Entertainment
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California
Tags: Kevin Hansford, Welcome 2 Stockton, Poltergeist, Death Around The Corner

  Track: Artist:
1 The Resurrection (Intro) Brainwash
2 Night Of The Living Dead Brainwash
3 Mafia Style Brainwash
4 Leave A Message Brainwash
5 209 Souljah Brainwash
6 Back From The Dead Brainwash
7 Shitz Gettin' Deep Brainwash
8 Brain Dead Brainwash
9 Murderous Mentality Brainwash
10 When They Come 4 Me Brainwash
11 Caught Slippin' Brainwash
12 Stra8 Game Brainwash
13 Cruisin' Brainwash
14 Here Comes The Pain Brainwash
15 SMC 4 Life Brainwash
16 Iz It Cool 2 Fuck Brainwash
17 Leave This Place Brainwash
18 Sick In The Head Brainwash
19 My So-Called Homiez Brainwash
20 They Told Me I Was Nuts Brainwash
21 Redrum Brainwash
22 209 Wayz 2 Die Brainwash
23 Liquor Store Brainwash
24 Thats How We Do It Brainwash
25 The People vs. Brainwash Brainwash
26 The Revolution Brainwash
27 The Virus Brainwash
28 Foreva Holdja Piece Brainwash
29 On The Prowl (Outro) Brainwash

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment