Rap Music Guide

Brainwash - Reanimated

Brainwash - Reanimated

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Release Type: 2nd Press
Record Label: Sykadelik Entertainment
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California
Tags: Kevin Hansford

  Track: Artist:
1 All By My Lonely Brainwash
2 Three Little Pigs Brainwash
3 Money Green Brainwash
4 This Little Game We Play Brainwash
5 Love - Hate Relationship Brainwash
6 Everything Brainwash
7 Time Keeps On Slippin' Brainwash
8 Break It Down (Freestyle) Brainwash
9 The People vs. Me Brainwash
10 Fast Lane Brainwash
11 Part-Time Gangster Life Brainwash
12 Secret Ingredient Brainwash
13 Thank God It's Friday Brainwash
14 Got Me Paranoid Brainwash
15 Live & Die By The Sword Brainwash
16 Requiem Brainwash
17 Nevermind Brainwash
18 Dangerous Brainwash
19 Happiness Brainwash
20 Real Convo Brainwash
21 Brainwash Is Back Brainwash
22 Torn Brainwash
23 Don't Make Me Angry (The 2nd Interview) Brainwash

Released again in 2016. Originally released in 2001.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment