Rap Music Guide

Brainwash - Rebel Without A Cause

Brainwash - Rebel Without A Cause

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Release Type: 2nd Press
Record Label: Sykadelik Entertainment
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Slim Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California
Tags: Kevin Hansford

  Track: Artist:
1 Do What I Does (Intro) Brainwash
2 Before My Eyes Brainwash
3 Livin' & Breathin' Brainwash
4 Last 2 See Brainwash
5 Would U Die 4 Me? (Remix) Brainwash
6 Casualties Of War Brainwash
7 Deadicated Brainwash
8 The Battlefield Brainwash
9 After The Storm Brainwash
10 As The World Turns Brainwash
11 Repent 4 My Sins Brainwash
12 Most Wanted Brainwash
13 Live 2 Tell Brainwash
14 Loud & Clear Brainwash
15 Starvin' Artists Brainwash
16 Get Outta Jail Brainwash
17 The Grapevine Brainwash
18 What Goes Around Brainwash
19 My Last Breath Brainwash

Released again in 2016. Originally released in 2004.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment