Rap Music Guide

Young J Bay - FOD Presents: Free Young J Bay

Young J Bay - FOD Presents: Free Young J Bay

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2016
Record Label: FOD Entertainment
Produced By: Philthy Rich
Bar Code: 798621863127
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California
Tags: DJ Racks

  Track: Artist:
1 Keep One Young J Bay, Philthy Rich
2 All That Ass Young J Bay
3 I'm The Shit Young J Bay
4 FOD Young J Bay, Lil Eizzle
5 Can't Let Em Get Me Young J Bay
6 Keep The Hamma Young J Bay
7 Finesse Young J Bay, Mozzy, Lil Blood, Lil AJ, Joe Blow, Lil Goofy
8 Send Dat Trap Young J Bay, Pooh Hefner
9 Feeling Good Young J Bay
10 I'm On Young J Bay, Hitman Beatz
11 Bounce Out Young J Bay
12 Late Night Shift Young J Bay, Lil B, Zay
13 Cop It Young J Bay, Lil Eizzle
14 Get Ya Money Up Young J Bay
15 Ain't Hangin Young J Bay
16 All ABout A Profit Young J Bay
17 Stack It Up Young J Bay
18 Hella Bread Young J Bay

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment