Rap Music Guide

Cali Boyz - California Street Life

Cali Boyz - California Street Life

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Out Of Bounds Entertainment, Big V Entertainment
Produced By: Big Hollis, Pudgie
Mastered By: Larry Funk, Funktronikz
Album Art By: Phantom, Infinite Images
Catalog #: OBEG-2011-2
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Ghetto Supastarz Laroo, Rick Rock
2 Cali Boyz Eklipse Tha Hustla
3 Remy & Ice Immaculate, Two Scoops
4 This The Shit T-Byrd, Messy Marv
5 Pop My Whip H-Hustla, Celly Cel, Daz Dillinger
6 On The West Coast City Slickers
7 Everythang Daz Dillinger, J-Gotti, Noble
8 Light Gray Shit Young Meek, Keak Da Sneak, Skee 64
9 1st Impression Lace Leno
10 Hell On Earth Pizzo, C-Bo
11 Hands Out The Window T-Nutty, Bad Business, Big Hollis
12 Fantasy Luni Coleone, Marcell
13 Line Em Up Bugzy, Baby Bubb
14 Be About Your Doe (Remix) Mac Dre, Marcell
15 Juganot Stomp Doe
16 Gangsta Girl Skee 64, Immaculate
17 Afta Da' Club Big Slep, Keak Da' Sneak
18 Street Life The Mercenaries
19 Heartless Big Hollis, Immaculate

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment