Rap Music Guide

A-Wax - Hitz N More

A-Wax - Hitz N More

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Pie-Rx Records, Twelve Entertainment, Bay Rider
Album Art By: One-Designz, Uncle Jess
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 925
City: Pittsburg
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 For Real A-Wax, Smigg Dirtee
2 Gangsta A-Wax
3 Blendin' A-Wax, Black C
4 Can't Take It Anymore A-Wax, I-Rocc, Smigg Dirtee
5 Many Moonz A-Wax
6 A Rebel's Prayer A-Wax, B-Dawg, Woodie
7 Loyalty A-Wax, Danny Boy, Smigg Dirtee
8 Grimeyness A-Wax
9 Who Got It? A-Wax, Cellski, Messy Marv
10 I Really Live This Life A-Wax, I-Rocc
11 Stayin' Happy A-Wax
12 Wanna Know More? A-Wax, The Game
13 Sincerely Yourz A-Wax, Noose
14 Entertainment For Thugz A-Wax, Rydah J. Klyde
15 Physical A-Wax, Dutch, Haystak
16 Time Will Tell A-Wax, Mistah F.A.B., Preacher
17 We On Fire A-Wax, Turf Talk, Young Dru
18 That'z No The Way A-Wax, I-Rocc, Smigg Dirtee
19 Get Low (Remix) A-Wax
20 Pray A-Wax, Noose
21 Da Game A-Wax, Baby Bash, B-Legit, Killa Tay, Noose, Richie Rich

The tracklist on the back of the album does not match the order of the tracks on the CD. The correct order is listed above.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment