Rap Music Guide

Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan - A Revolution Iz Born

Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan - A Revolution Iz Born

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: I.N. Records, Legal Dope Entertainment
Produced By: Mr. Sinatra, Hooligan, Philip Hennen, Janky G, Eric G
Mastered By: Tony Mills
Album Art By: Next Level Sh-t
Catalog #: INLD 2231
Bar Code: 996008223123
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Hayward
State: California
Tags: I.N, Interracial Nation

  Track: Artist:
1 Hooliganintro Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan
2 Let The World Know Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan
3 The Unseen Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan
4 Gotta Get It Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan
5 Californias Whoride Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan, D Tha Poet Of Neighborhood Kingpinz, OO Sick
6 Misunderstood Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan
7 Bring The Mob Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan, 1 Nation, Hellwig, Dolla Bill of Down-N-Dirty
8 One Million Plus Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan
9 Interracial Mafia Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan, Jennifer
10 Studio Thugz Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan, Daddy Rich, Shame of Savage Life
11 Paranoid Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan, Hellwig, Earn $
12 Lifes Worth Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan, Mr. Sinatra Of Down-N-Dirty, Brandie
13 Love Loss Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan
14 Friend Or Foe Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan, Philip Hennen
15 The Ride Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan, Daddy Rich, Philip Hennen, Brandi
16 Young Gill-T Smooth Ace Tha Hooligan, Tim Watts, Elton

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment