Rap Music Guide

Slappin' In The Trunk Presents - We Run The Bay Vol. 2

Slappin' In The Trunk Presents - We Run The Bay Vol. 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2015
Record Label: Slappin' In The Trunk Entertainment, Inanimate Object Productions
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Bay Area
State: California
Tags: Adam Cross, AC

  Track: Artist:
1 Better Way Bueno, Joe Blow, Yung Doe
2 Fast Cash Ces One, Young Dom
3 What You Wanna Do Kuzzo Fly, Cap 1, Flyboy Pat
4 Family First Nany Rude Rip, Teekaydaa
5 I Don't Fuck Around Valley Joe, Pistol Ree
6 FHFC Young Dom, B-Legit
7 HBK Skipper, Peanut, Young Meezy Ain't No Fun
8 I Don't Think About It AC, Nina Jay
10 Me And My Bitch Turf Talk, Work Dirty, Str8-Lace
11 Money In The Streets J-Diggs, Choco Taco, Nef The Pharoe, Mac Dre
12 Was You Rowdy Gang, AC
13 Pray For You Choco Taco, Taj-He-Spitz, The Jacka, Freddy Hustle
14 Ballin Tas, Yun Doe, IamSu!
15 I Be In West Oakland LB
16 Knockin Boots Green Mischief, Quentin, Daugse
17 New To Me Green Mischief
18 Marshawn Lynch (Remix Overtime) Cataracs, Mistah F.A.B., Philthy Rich, AC, Rick Ross, Shady Nate, The Jacka, Young L, Ruben Stunner, D. Willz, Gaitta
19 Pocket Full Of Money Tas, Yun Doe, IamSu!
20 Whats Hatnin Turf Talk, Freddy Benz

The tracklist on the back of the album does not match the order of the tracks on the CD. The correct order is listed above.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment