Rap Music Guide

Mozzy - Mandatory Check

Mozzy - Mandatory Check

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2016
Record Label: Mozzy Records
Album Art By: Wet Graphics
Catalog #: ERE239
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Mozzy
2 Pain Killers Mozzy, E Mozzy
3 1 Up Top Mozzy, June
4 Million Dollars (Skit) Mozzy
5 Like Me Mozzy, Lex Aura, June
6 Won't Change Mozzy, E Mozzy, Peezy
7 Activities 2 Mozzy, Lil Goofy, IamSu!, June
8 All Day Mozzy, The Jacka, Tone C, Lex Aura
9 MCM Book Bag Mozzy, E Mozzy, Leezy Lyfe
10 Cold Summer Mozzy
11 Love My Niggaz Mozzy, Kid Red
12 Round and Round Mozzy, Rich Homie Quan, IamSu!, June
13 So 4Real Mozzy, Young Meezy
14 On Top Mozzy, E Mozzy, June
15 My Niggas Mozzy, Sleepy D, Noni Blanco, Kunta
16 We Gone Slide Mozzy, June, Bruce Banna
17 Brought Up Mozzy, Sleepy D, Taedakid, Kunta
18 IDK Shit Mozzy, Kunta

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment