Rap Music Guide

Drugs, Inc. - The Soundtrack

Drugs, Inc. - The Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Lawless Records
Case Type: Digipak

  Track: Artist:
1 Gotham City The Hoodstarz, Lil Blood, Boski, Yung Skreww
2 Succa Shit The Hoodstarz, Stresmatic
3 Put Some Mo Money Up The Hoodstarz, 4rAx
4 Mary Jane The Hoodstarz, Deltrice
5 Mob Shit Yung Skreww, JR
6 Aint Coming Down The Hoodstarz
7 S.O.E. Problem Child
8 4 In Da Morning The Hoodstarz, 6Hunnit, Lil Rod, Yung Skreww
9 My Buddy The Hoodstarz, Nell
10 Move On The Hoodstarz
11 Everywhere I Go OP Bishop
12 Envious Friends The Hoodstarz, Wayne Choosen, Yung Skreww
13 Cold Band-Aide, HD, Deltrice
14 Not Regular Band-Aide, Ronald Mack, Wayne Choosen, Yung Skreww
15 So Gangsta The Hoodstarz, Sean T, Wayne Choosen
16 Slow Leaks The Hoodstarz, Lil Blood, Yung Skreww, Keith
17 50's & 100's The Hoodstarz, Alibo, Wayne Choosen

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment