Rap Music Guide

41510 Magazine - The Mixtape Vol. 1

41510 Magazine - The Mixtape Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California
Tags: For Promotional Use Only

  Track: Artist:
1 Money Over Everything Balance, Turf Talk, Pretty Boy
2 100 Grand IamSu!, Juvenile, Kool John
3 Money Be Calling Philthy Rich, Jim Jones
4 Trap Boom Philthy Rich, Fat Trel, Alley Boy
5 Gas Pedal Sage The Gemini, IamSu!
6 Who Booty Is It John Hart, IamSu!
7 Slip N Slide John Hart, Kind Ink
8 Boomin System The Jacka, DJ Fresh, Bo Strangles
9 Swag Swerve Kafani
10 Stay Strapped J. Stalin
11 Head Snap Back Balance, Roach Gigz
12 Get Her Tho D-Lo, Tyga
13 Henny In My Red Cup Clyde Carson
14 Remix Derek King, Jordan
15 Crickets Drop City Yacht Club
16 Bout This Life Smigg Dirtee
17 Ass Phat Tony Tag, Rappin' 4-Tay

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment