Rap Music Guide

The Outlaws Of Comedy - Soundtrack

The Outlaws Of Comedy - Soundtrack

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Greedy Green Entertainment
Album Art By: CP Designs
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Unknown Artist
2 Heavy Weights Kead Da Sneak
3 Live My Life U-Remi, Malik The Infinite 360'
4 Mind State Black Diamond, J Llove
5 I "B" U Destructo, Ed Bone, Macadosious
6 Garanted Young Ca$hpa, K-Dezee, Calhoun
7 All My Ho Say The Jacka
8 I'm A Solidier Insane
9 Max 2 10000000 Bad Azz
10 One Night Stand Ed Bone, MiL, Young Sly
11 Live It Up Outlawz
12 Get Up Suga Free, Rappin' 4-Tay, Ed Bone, Klientel, CRSY
13 Dream MiL
14 Enemy Close CRAY, MiL, Napoleon, Calico
15 Pump Yo Brake Rodney O', Domino, Rappin' 4-Tay
16 2 Gangsta Marveless, Lunasicc, AK, Huccabucc, Killa Tay
17 Ride Or Die EDI, Killa Tay, Ca$h Meezy

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment