Rap Music Guide

M Dot 80 - Making Decisions Off Truth Since The 80's

M Dot 80 - Making Decisions Off Truth Since The 80's

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2015
Record Label: Original Pie Flippers
Album Art By: 3rd Eye Dezine
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 206
City: Seattle
State: Washington

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro M Dot 80
2 All 10 M Dot 80
3 Homewrecker M Dot 80
4 Makin Decison Off Turth M Dot 80
5 Shower Posse M Dot 80, Lit
6 Talkin Bout M Dot 80, Philthy Rich
7 Get It And Go M Dot 80, HP, Ominous, Tay Tease
8 Fuck Ur Whole World M Dot 80, Carey Stacks, Ominous
9 Fo Life M Dot 80, Ominous, D Meanace
10 All My Life M Dot 80, Najee
11 You Hear Me M Dot 80
12 Ride With My Niggas M Dot 80, D Menace, D Valley
13 System M Dot 80, The Jacka
14 Southend To The Way Way M Dot 80, Rubberband Sav
15 Baddest Bitch M Dot 80, Philthy Rich
16 Started From The Bottom M Dot 80
17 Making Decison Off Turth Pt. 2 M Dot 80

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment