Rap Music Guide

Streets To The Sheets - Vol. 2

Streets To The Sheets - Vol. 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Livewire Records, Clef Notes Entertainment, Shady Nation
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Know Dat L'Jay, Phishskale, Kutt-E, Da Thrill
2 La La La L'Jay
3 U Mark Phishskale, Kutt-E, Da Thrill
4 From The Town Phishskale, Da Thrill
5 Keys To The City L'Jay, Da Thrill, Kutt-E, Phishskale
6 Operate L'Jay, Kutt-E, Phishskale
7 Right Now Kutt-E, J. Stalin
8 Bugatti Wishes Da Thrill, FE Tha Don
9 Pissed Off L'Jay, Phishskale, Kutt-E
10 Take You There Kutt-E, L'Jay
11 Love Affair L'Jay
12 4AM L'Jay, Da Thrill
13 All Me Phishskale, Da Thrill
14 Can Never Stop Kutt-E, L'Jay
15 On Like Shit Los

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment