Rap Music Guide

Soldier Hard - The Spirit Of Pain

Soldier Hard - The Spirit Of Pain

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Soldier Hard Entertainment, Oraba Records
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 My Rifle - Part 1 Intro Soldier Hard
2 Ready For War Soldier Hard
3 I'm Waiting Soldier Hard
4 California Soldier Hard, DelaVega, Poppi Cas, Royalty
5 I'm Thru Wid It Soldier Hard, Matai, C. Keys
6 Who I Am Soldier Hard, DelaVega
7 Thankin You Soldier Hard, Chelsea Robinson
8 So Called Friends Soldier Hard
9 I Don't Believe You Soldier Hard, Mz. Nokz
10 Welcome Soldier Hard, Mugzi, Coolio Da Unda Dogg, Playa Rae, Big Tec, Poppi Cas, A-2-Tah-K, Moet
11 Saw Your Face Soldier Hard, Kyra Layli
12 Do Your Thang Soldier Hard, Poppi Cas, DelaVega
13 Life's Precious Soldier Hard
14 Soldier Hard Soldier Hard
15 My Rifle - Part 2 Outro Soldier Hard
16 I'm Sorry Soldier Hard, Matai

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment