Rap Music Guide

OJayson - The Devil's Work

OJayson - The Devil's Work

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Multiple Records, C-Note Records
Album Art By: N-Sane
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Stockton
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Devil's Work Intro OJayson
2 The Devil's Work OJayson
3 More Than Music OJayson, Fast Traffic, Defiant DaGiant
4 Unlock The Demons OJayson
5 Makes Sense OJayson, Cutty Mac
6 Relief Smile OJayson
7 Showing Out Again OJayson
8 It's Yo Fault OJayson, Defiant DaGiant
9 Local Rappers OJayson, Fast Traffic, Defiant DaGiant
10 Tough Guy OJayson
11 Really Fight OJayson
12 She Be Twerking OJayson
13 Give You A Reason OJayson
14 Iron Is Hot OJayson, Fast Traffic, Defiant DaGiant
15 Devil's Work Outro OJayson

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment