Rap Music Guide

D-Russ - Livin Tha Dream

D-Russ - Livin Tha Dream

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Diamond Piece Entertainment
Mastered By: SuperDigital
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 503
City: Portland
State: Oregon

  Track: Artist:
1 Time To Shyne D-Russ, Shay
2 I'm There 4: D-Russ
3 What's Up With You? D-Russ
4 Make It Clap D-Russ, Mac Muscle, Co
5 3rd Eye View D-Russ, Ant-1, Th-erd
6 Shake A Rump D-Russ
7 Can't Stop The Clock D-Russ
8 If It Wasn't Me D-Russ
9 Comprehend The Pimpin D-Russ, Co, Mac Muscle
10 Why Yall Haten D-Russ
11 Rockstar D-Russ, Valencia, T-Rux, Krabo
12 Portland Music D-Russ, Mac Muscle, Co
13 Downtown To The Uptown D-Russ, Krobarmayn
14 So Exact D-Russ, T-Rux, JRE, J-Black
15 Let Me Love You D-Russ, Neesha, Mac Muscle, Co
16 All About The Sauce D-Russ, Krobarmayn, J-Kronic, Legacy
17 Untitled Track D-Russ

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment