Rap Music Guide

Jef-S - Keepin It Lawless

Jef-S - Keepin It Lawless

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Lawless Records
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 503
City: Portland
State: Oregon

  Track: Artist:
1 Cool Calm Collective Jef-S
2 All The Above Jef-S
3 Rollin With Me Jef-S
4 Night Life Jef-S
5 Hustlin, Ballin, Pimpin Jef-S
6 No Diference Jef-S
7 Interlude Jef-S
8 Streets Trippin Jef-S
9 Streets Of The City Jef-S
10 No More Tears Jef-S
11 I Wanna Rize Jef-S
12 Im On The Run Jef-S
13 Girl U So Fly Jef-S
14 Like U Never Heard Jef-S

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment