Rap Music Guide

Chef Boyz - Money Hungry

Chef Boyz - Money Hungry

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2013
Record Label: Chef Boyz
Produced By: Chef Boy-R-Bangerz
Mastered By: Specialized Mastering
Album Art By: Upheaval Design
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 503
City: Portland
State: Oregon

  Track: Artist:
1 Gettin' To The Money Chef Boyz
2 Get This Money Up Chef Boyz
3 Ballin' Is My Thang Chef Boyz
4 Do This For My Health Chef Boyz
5 Spendin' Old Money Chef Boyz
6 Give It All To Me Chef Boyz, Killa Ho Cam
7 Chef Boy Shit Chef Boyz, DJ Chillest Illest
8 Cannons Bust Chef Boyz, The Jacka
9 They Know Chef Boyz
10 So Dougie Chef Boyz, Pricy
11 When I'm In The Billin' Chef Boyz
12 Not That Pimpish Chef Boyz, Pricy
13 Baby Chef Boyz
14 All That I Know Chef Boyz
15 Get It In Chef Boyz
16 Quakin' Chef Boyz
17 How I Rock Chef Boyz

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment