Rap Music Guide

Macintal - The Test "My Life, My Music"

Macintal - The Test

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
No Record Label: Yes
Mastered By: Poorman Dre
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Digipak

  Track: Artist:
1 Music Appreciation (Intro) Macintal
2 The Test Macintal
3 Let The Beat Play Macintal
4 From Nothing To Something Macintal, Joe G, Yun' Doe
5 Fallin' For You Macintal, Secret Nicole
6 Interlude Freestyle Macintal
7 Street 411 Macintal
8 Suicidal Funeral Macintal
9 Blue Sky Freestyle Macintal
10 Beautiful Queen Macintal
11 Mind Elevation Macintal
12 Rhythm And Poetry Macintal, Secret Nicole
13 Intense Macintal

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment