Rap Music Guide

Telli Prego - Mouthpiece Over Matter

Telli Prego - Mouthpiece Over Matter

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2014
Record Label: Mac Town Entertainment
Album Art By: Ears & Titty Boy
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Turn It Up Telli Prego, Peter Feliciano
2 Don't Settle Telli Prego, Baby Blak
3 Flawless Telli Prego, Equipto, Spank Pops
4 Do What I Wanna Do Telli Prego
5 I'm Knowin Telli Pregom Richie Cunning, Shoboat, Heat
6 On The Spot Pt. 1 Telli Prego
7 As I Walk Telli Prego, Heat
8 Mouthpiece Over Matter Telli Prego
9 House Party Telli Prego
10 We Chose This Life Telli Prego, DEO, A-1, Peter Feliciano
11 My Weed Song (So High) Telli Prego
12 On The Spot Pt. 2 Telli Prego
13 For My Emcees Telli Prego, Big Vic
14 Give Thanks Telli Prego, City P, Insain
15 Without You Telli Prego
16 Feelin Like A Million Telli Prego, Dregs One, Patience
17 Checkout Time Telli Prego, Freddie Gibbs, Mike Marshall

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment