Rap Music Guide

East Co. Co. Records Presents - Northern Expozure Vol. 7

East Co. Co. Records Presents - Northern Expozure Vol. 7

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: East Co. Co. Records, Psydal Music, Rob Nonies Label Group, Koch Entertainment
Mastered By: Justin Weis, TrakWorx Studio
Album Art By: C-4, Visionary Graphics
Catalog #: RNL-CD 8851
Bar Code: 724101885129
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 925
City: Antioch
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 A Matter of Time Woodie
2 -N- Our Blood Woodie, Lou-E-Lou, Storm
3 We In The Bay Konu
4 Sentences A-Wax, Bubs
5 Top Of The World B-Dawg, Lou-E-Lou, Megan
6 Learn Somethin' Woodie, Lou-E-Lou
7 Northern California Raized Luck, Bo-Biz, Bear, Mad Dog
8 One Night One 9 Solitary 1, B-Dub
9 Eye Of The Storm Woodie, Big Tone, Davina
10 The Underdogz Shadow
11 Life & Death Redrum, Sleepy Santino
12 Fly Away Woodie, Lil'Dee, Lou-E-Lou
13 Untitled Track Unknown Artist
14 It's Been A Long Road Big Oso Loc
15 Bonecrusher A-Wax, Lou-E-Lou, Shannon McConnel
16 Illegitimate Young A.Z.
17 Shootin' Sevens Lou-E-Lou, Lil' Dee, Lil' Los
18 Open It Up Young A.Z., Lil' Dee, B-Dawg
19 530 Gangsta Ene. Carillo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment