Rap Music Guide

Tito B - Pimpin Hustlin Gangsta Mob Shit

Tito B - Pimpin Hustlin Gangsta Mob Shit

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Starz The Limit
Album Art By: Bugsy
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Tito B
2 I'm On Another Level Tito B
3 Pimpin, Hustlin, Gangsta Mob Shit Tito B, Spice 1, Speedy Loc
4 Mobaholics Tito B, Nasty Nate, Mr. Mayhem
5 I Need A... Tito B, Never, Lil Wino
6 Turf War Tito B, Mouise, Lou E Lou
7 I Flip The Script Tito B
8 Tri-City Tito B, Ed Dosia, Leyno
9 All In The Tyme'n Tito B, Manipulation aka J Pistol, Nasty Nate
10 Welcome To The Bay Tito B
11 Night Stalkin Tito B, Ill Fons C Note, Plot
12 Deleted From The Game Tito B, Ill Fons C Note
13 14 Bars Of Gang Bang Tito B
14 Flame Up Tito B, Big Oso Loc, Ed Dosia, Lil Corner, Konvict, , Tone Capone, Ill Fons C Note, Lenyo, Keek Dogg
15 If The Funk Jump Tito B, Nasty Nate, Mr. Kee, Al Beezy
16 Smashin' Tito B, Mr Mayhem, Stone Cold
17 World Wide Connected Tito B, Mr. Kee, Pancho Villa
18 A Cry Out (I Can't Go On) Tito B
19 Let It Be Known Tito B

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment