Rap Music Guide

E-40 - The D-Boy Diary: Book 2

E-40 - The D-Boy Diary: Book 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2016
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Heavy On The Grind Entertainment
Distributed By: EMI
Catalog #: HTG-95
Bar Code: 8502020002959
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Bring Back The Sideshow E-40, Mistah F.A.B., Nef The Pharaoh
2 Money E-40, Mozzy, Jay Rock
3 This Goin’ Up E-40, Husalah, Turf Talk
4 On One E-40, AD
5 Get Money or Get Lost E-40
6 Highway E-40, B-Legit, TreSolid
7 Sick Out Here E-40, Droop-E
8 Thank U E-40, Willy Will
9 Military Time E-40, Salsalino, Baby Treeze
10 Uh Huh E-40, YV
11 2 Seater E-40, Kid Ink
12 What It’s Gone Be E-40, D-Day, Tamoya Bell
13 How Do U Like That E-40
14 I Know a Guy E-40
15 All I Know E-40, K Camp, Casey Veggies
16 Waitin’ On a Play E-40, Nicamari
17 Tycoon E-40
18 Broke Bitches E-40, Joe Moses, Jay 305
19 Flash On These Bitches E-40, Lil B
20 Too Many E-40
21 Paid Off E-40, Stresmatic

If you purchased the Digital Version you received 2 Bonus tracks, "Slappin" &"Petty".  These tracks were not avaialbale on the Hard Copy releases.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment