Rap Music Guide

Pimpin Caprice - Art of Izm

Pimpin Caprice - Art of Izm

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2015
Record Label: Boss Hogg
Mastered By: Dr. Rick Boswell
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Art of Izm Pimpin Caprice, J-Diggs, Du Damage
2 Booty Drop Pimpin Caprice
3 Committed To The Grit Pimpin Caprice, E-40, Turf Talk
4 Fathers Day Pimpin Caprice, Beeda Weeda
5 Fo Tha Money Pimpin Caprice
6 Human Hunters Pimpin Caprice
7 Keep A Few On Me Pimpin Caprice, Rocc Tha Scraypa
8 Lighten Up Tha City Pimpin Caprice
9 Look Pimpin Caprice, Octavious, Ocky Ocky
10 My City Pimpin Caprice, Chilee Powdah, Laz Tha Boy, Rich City, Lil Tae
11 Paper Route Pimpin Caprice
12 Ridin Pimpin Caprice
13 She Wanna P Pimpin Caprice, Ralo Tha Pimp
14 Tramp Pimpin Caprice
15 Wont Give Up Pimpin Caprice

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment