Rap Music Guide

Tha Ginja Bread Man Compilation - Point Blank Range Vol. 1 & 2

Tha Ginja Bread Man Compilation - Point Blank Range Vol. 1 & 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Sac Sin
Year: 2001
Record Label: Ginja Bread Man Muzik
Distributed By: Diamond Life Records
Catalog #: GBM 2102
Bar Code: 617266210229
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California
Tags: Ginja Bread Man, GBM Muzik

  Track: Artist:
1 GBM-Muzik Intro Sac Sin
2 Number 1 Villian C-Bo, Dem Villenz
3 Self Defense Mac Mall, Baby J
4 Wit Me Or Against Soldierz Of Fortune, Mr. Kee, Dutch, Shady Shay
5 Smokin Em' Like A Joint Delinquents, Whoride
6 Chrome D'z Yun-Gun, S-Fury
7 For Tha BG'z Mr. Kee, Yun-Gun, Sac Sin
8 Deadly Desciples X-Raided, Yun-Gun
9 I Am Tha Beast Sac Sin
10 Out Tha Gate Wax, Zane, Nell
11 Rest In Piss Block Style (Remix) Brotha Lynch Hung
12 Soup Kitchen Land Of Da Lost
13 Make Money Money..... Identity
14 Deep East Oakland Black Dynasty, Dru Down, Dangerous Dame
15 Bump A Bitch 51.50
16 Connecto Celly Cel, Messy Marv, San Quinn, Black Nate
17 Family Full Playa'z Caliko
18 Smoke Session Gee-Que

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment