Rap Music Guide

Mozzy - Air Waves N Thingz

Mozzy - Air Waves N Thingz

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2017
Record Label: Mozzy Records, Empire
Album Art By: Wet Graphics
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California
Tags: June Onna Beat, Celly Ru

  Track: Artist:
1 Yeen Neva Slide Mozzy, Kunta, CellyRu, Hus Mozzy
2 The Streets Did This June
3 Ain't Drilling Nun E Mozzy, Lil Blood
4 Not To Panic CellyRu
5 Twin Mozzy Twin Mozzy
6 Kidding Me Noni Blanco, Mozzy Twin
7 Gucci Wit U Jo Jo, Meezy, Jerm
8 She Don't Like That Jo Jo, Kavion, Young Meezy, Greedy
9 Face Yo Fear Mulagang
10 I Am Money Freestyle Lil Dallas
11 GSR On Our Hands Leezy Life, Leslie
12 Don't Try Snubbz
13 Mix The Flow D. Staxx, Snubbz
14 Fuck Dat Shit Do Mozzy, June
15 Long Way Mozzy, E Mozzy, Sonnie Bo
16 Chew My Mamba's June, Mozzy Twin

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment