Rap Music Guide

Pizzo - Pizzo

Pizzo - Pizzo

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: A.W.O.L. Records, On The Run Music
Album Art By: Serious Art/FX
Catalog #: AWR 2003-2
Bar Code: 782027200327
Matrix/Ring Code: RBO2270-AWR2003 C4 164672-01
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Fairfield
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Pizzo
2 At The End Pizzo
3 Got 'Em Hurtin' Pizzo, Killa Tay
4 In The Beginning (1995) Pizzo
5 J.C. & Pizzo Pizzo, J.C.
6 Haters Over There Pizzo
7 Nobody Pizzo, South Paw, Charmaine
8 Ridin' Pizzo, 151, Laroo
9 International Hussla Pizzo, THC
10 Stay Mashin' Pizzo, Da Hitaz
11 Real Life (Intro) Pizzo
12 Real Life Pizzo, Ton (Eclipse)
13 Look At Me Now Pizzo, Da Hitaz
14 Millionaire Pizzo, D-Day, Jo Jo
15 The World Pizzo
16 In My Thoughts Pizzo, Ton
17 Chocolate Philly Pizzo
18 Outro Pizzo

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment