Rap Music Guide

Yung Redd - Eviction Notice 4

Yung Redd - Eviction Notice 4

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Swisha House
State: Texas

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Yung Redd
2 Rain Drops Yung Redd, T.C.
3 Been With The Best Yung Redd
4 Get Money Yung Redd
5 Purple Moon Yung Redd
6 Never Had Yung Redd
7 Don't Call Me Yung Redd
8 Colors Yung Redd, Young B, Unique
9 College Girls Yung Redd, Young Problemz
10 Take Flight Yung Redd
11 ATM Yung Redd
12 The Truth Of It All Yung Redd
13 Flight School Yung Redd
14 Make A Scene Yung Redd, Future Rich
15 Money On The Way Yung Redd
16 Fix Your Face Yung Redd, Lil Keke, Killa Kyleon
17 Heroes Yung Redd

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment