Rap Music Guide

Soul Purpose - Breaking Records

Soul Purpose - Breaking Records

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Coup d'Etat Entertainment
Catalog #: CDE0012-2
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 One, Two (Intro) Soul Purpose
2 Let's Go Soul Purpose, Koncepts
3 Greetings (Interlude) Soul Purpose
4 Take Cover! Soul Purpose, Pumpkinhead
5 The Other White Meat Soul Purpose, Immortal Technique
6 Own Two Feet Soul Purpose, 427 aka Walt Liquor
7 I Stay Busy Soul Purpose, Slim
8 What Matters More (Interlude) Soul Purpose
9 Minimum Wage Soul Purpose, Breezly Brewin
10 Soul Puppies (Interlude) Soul Purpose
11 Breaking Records Soul Purpose, Kirby Dominant, Auditron, Infamous MC
12 Two Hits (Interlude) Soul Purpose
13 Lung-Collapsing Lyrics Part II Soul Purpose, Percee P, Koncepts
14 The Last Cypher Soul Purpose, C-Rayz Walz
15 The Ballad Of Lost Friends Soul Purpose, Golda Sargento
16 Hee A Laa (Interlude) Soul Purpose
17 CA-101 Soul Purpose, A-O.N.E., Mikey Disco
18 What I "Used" To Do (Interlude) Soul Purpose
19 Out To Lunch Soul Purpose, Subconscious, LaQuantum Leap
20 One, Two Part II (Interlude) Soul Purpose
21 Bricks To The Persian Gulf Soul Purpose
22 Dry Spells Soul Purpose, Wordsworth
23 Goodbye (Outro) Soul Purpose

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment