Rap Music Guide

Brown Magic - Infored Entertainment Presents

Brown Magic - Infored Entertainment Presents

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Infored Entertainment
Album Art By: Shadow Realm Design
Bar Code: 677939200025
Matrix/Ring Code: AT086 0407200-OR TW/CA #00880
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Bloodline
2 Keep A Bitch Broke Hugh E MC, Young Jefe, Seff The Gaffla
3 East Block Travieso
4 Down Fo' Hollywood
5 Dig Thang Celly Cel, Travieso
6 Solid As A Rock Young Jefe, Levitti, D-Moe
7 When It Rains Baby Beesh, Young Jefe, Pistoleros
8 Dayz Of Change Big Dawg, Young Jefe, Mr. Kee, Pollo Loco
9 We Aint Lil Italy, Travieso
10 Tell Me Travieso
11 Copp And Blo D-Moe
12 We Some Latinz Mugzzi, Young Jefe, Travieso
13 Savage Wayz Big Dawg, Brotha Lynch Hung, Travieso
14 Golden State Red Eyez, Lil Colocho, Young Quin
15 Get Da Fuck Away Mac Dre, Stevie D
16 Carlitos Travieso, Young Jefe, Ignite
17 Brown Magic Merciless, Don Cisco, Travieso



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment