Rap Music Guide

Traxamillion - The Tech Boom

Traxamillion - The Tech Boom

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2016
Record Label: Slapp Addict Productions
Produced By: Traxamillion
Album Art By: Brian Sumner
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Tech Boom (Intro) Traxamillion
2 Days Inn City Shawn
3 Mood RN Flammy Marciano
4 Bout To Go Down Young Wappo, Ca$ha
5 Own Zone Traxamillion, Sito
6 Magic Molia
7 Dope Dealer Traxamillion, Outrageous Karina
8 Parolee Stocc, Ziggy, City Shawn
9 This Or That Flammy Marciano, Prince Mula
10 Knock It Off M.O.E., City Shawn
11 Aint No Love Bless Ya' Soul, Ziggy, Waymond McKissick
12 Got Work Mac, Ziggy, Taj Withers
13 Cold World Dough Hello, Taj Withers
14 So Crazy Nsanity
15 Nobody Flammy Marciano, Taj Withers, Prince Mula
16 Space City Shawn, Flammy Marciano

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment