Rap Music Guide

A-Wax - Nightmare From Elm Street The Mixtape Vol. 1

A-Wax - Nightmare From Elm Street The Mixtape Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2010
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Illburn Records, Pie-Rx Records
Catalog #: PIE-0356
Bar Code: 615697035626
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 925
City: Pittsburg
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Nightmare (Intro) A-Wax
2 Mic Down A-Wax
3 Stayin' Up A-Wax
4 Drop The Charge A-Wax
5 Against Time A-Wax, Baby Bandit
6 Deviate A-Wax
7 Fair One A-Wax, Bandana Tha Ragg
8 Passive Aggressive A-Wax
9 Dead People A-Wax
10 Soul A-Wax
11 Up Klose A-Wax, Macnificent, Juice Lee
12 Obviously A-Wax
13 Up & Down A-Wax, Mally Mall, Do It Movin'
14 Blow It Up A-Wax
15 Matrimony A-Wax
16 4080 A-Wax
17 7.62's A-Wax
18 Warpaint Gonzoe
19 Feelin' Fly A-Wax, Chynk Showtyme
20 Dreamer A-Wax, Bandana Tha Ragg
21 Tell 'Em Mally Mall

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment