Rap Music Guide

Yung Cat - Only In Killa City FTJ Vol. 1

Yung Cat - Only In Killa City FTJ Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2017
Record Label: Blokk Gang Muzik
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 816
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Yung Cat
2 You Hear Me Yung Cat
3 So Gangstafied Yung Cat, Tat Lucci, Demond Jones
4 Jockin Me Yung Cat, Jay Melody
5 Fully Knock Yung Cat, Tat Lucci, Rich The Factor
6 Itz Real Yung Cat
7 Off Tops Yung Cat
8 Shooters Yung Cat, Killa Quae
9 Maken Moves Yung Cat, Sikcwidt, Smooth
10 Killa City Party Yung Cat
11 Still Fonkin Yung Cat, A-Wax, X Lavish
12 Thump A Hater Off Yung Cat, Sikcwidt
13 Kater Kick Yung Cat, Mess Maker, Mr. Slinky
14 Faken The Fonk Yung Cat
15 Wanna Ball Yung Cat, Lorenzo Eskobar
16 Only In Killa City Yung Cat, Tat Lucci, Smooth
17 Outro Yung Cat

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment