Rap Music Guide

Assassin - The High-Fee Movement Vol. 1 'Stunnaz And Scrapers'

Assassin - The High-Fee Movement Vol. 1 'Stunnaz And Scrapers'

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Liferdef Records, JLM Entertainment, Independent Music Network, Koch
Mastered By: Assassin
Album Art By: Dezign Pro
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 408
City: San Jose
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Go Assassin, Hex, Skor, Dawg, Tequila, Jaz, T-Gates
2 Time Assassin, Hex, 10Sion
3 Itz All Boss E-40, Chingo Bling, Hogg Boss
4 Dumb Girl Assassin, Tequila
5 Do Whateva Assassin, T-Gates
6 Idiot AM Kidd
7 Bring It On Back Macgruff Muttley, Dem Hoodstarz
8 Check My Description Mac Dre, Natural Born Dankstas
9 The Dope Fiend Beat (Remix) The Jacka, Lee Majors, Rahmean, Reazon, Bo Strangles, Keak Da Sneak, Lil Dank, Yahmizee
10 Ready 2 Bust Mac, AK
11 Thizz Face Young Gasz
12 Fresh Dipped AG Cubano, P The Fool, Hotboy
13 Get 18 Wit It Enormus Tha Ox
14 It Won't Stop Dru Down, DC, Lee Majors
15 Shake Ya Helmet Goldy, Money Tree
16 Silly Off Tha Sillion DJ Dlo
17 Crack Tall Ones Motion Man, Mistah F.A.B.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment