Rap Music Guide

Caliburr - The First Book

Caliburr - The First Book

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Caliburr Records
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Tell Me Why Caliburr
2 Unlimited Thoughts Caliburr
3 Free My Mind Caliburr
4 Musical Industry Caliburr
5 Nothing Caliburr
6 Brain Waves Caliburr
7 Don't Forget Me Caliburr
8 Fuck You Caliburr
9 Siucidal Tendency Caliburr
10 I Stand Alone Caliburr
11 Look Inside Yourself Caliburr
12 Until The Clock Stops Caliburr
13 Stuck In The Middle Caliburr
14 I Might Not Be Somebody Caliburr
15 Live Hard Caliburr

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment