Rap Music Guide

Romero & Brown - Steppin' Up Game

Romero & Brown - Steppin' Up Game

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Mero Mero Records, Down Low Records
Mastered By: Odds On Recordings
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 702
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada

  Track: Artist:
1 Wake Up Call Romero, Brown, Shadow
2 Who's The Boss Romero, Brown, Queenie
3 On Dubbs Romero, Brown, Baby Bash
4 Steppin Up Game Romero, Brown, Fade Dogg
5 Dirty Dirty Romero, Brown, Don Cisco, SPM
6 Understand Romero, Brown, Du-Ragg
7 Places To Go Romero, Brown, Don Cisco, Kurupt, G-Money
8 What Would You Do Romero, Brown, Crystal
9 Don't Blow My High Romero, Gambino, Lil Mob, Blazme O, Ashley
10 Hair Blew Back Romero
11 Bird In The Sky Romero, Fade Dogg, Chingo Bling
12 My Life Right Here Romero, Brown, Jayel Imperial
13 Don't Look Back Romero, Blaze 1, Gambino, Simes Cartel, Ashley
14 The Translation Brown
15 First Time I Seen Her Romero, Gambino, Rico Luna
16 Good Game Romero, Brown, Blaze 1
17 Brand New Day Romero, Rico Luna

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment