Rap Music Guide

J. Stalin - The Real World Trilogy

J. Stalin - The Real World Trilogy

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2014
Record Label: Livewire Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California
Tags: DJ Fresh

  Track: Artist:
1 Im 23 J. Stalin
2 Come With Me J. Stalin
3 Millionaire Status J. Stalin, R.O.B.
4 B-Day Suit J. Stalin, Shady Nate, Tower
5 Slide In Slide Out J. Stalin, Jay Jonah, Shady Nate
6 Countin Money J. Stalin, Sonny Black
7 Passenger Seat J. Stalin, Mistah F.A.B., Tower
8 What I See J. Stalin, Lil Blood
9 Fuck You J. Stalin, Jay Jonah
10 Come Ride With A Pimp J. Stalin
11 Cars Go Boom J. Stalin, Furious, Mr. Tower
12 I Like To Fuck J. Stalin
13 Feelin You J. Stalin
14 The Real World J. Stalin, Kiwi The Beast
15 The Best Of Grapes J. Stalin, Shady Nate
16 Shout Outs J. Stalin

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment